

Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal's **DWARKADAS J. SANGHVI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING** (Autonomous College Affiliated to the University of Mumbai) NAAC Accredited with "A" Grade (CGPA: 3.18)



COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (CDC)

The College Development Committee of the college, evaluates the progress of the college on a regular basis and provides guidance & directives for constant improvement in ensuring higher standards of education in the college.

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (CDC) MEMBERS:

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	POSITION
1.	Shri. Bharat Sanghvi Chairman, Automotive Manufacturers Pvt. Ltd	Chairperson of the management
2.	Dr. Jayant Gandhi Jt. Secretary, SVKM	Secretary of the management
3.	Dr. Prasad Joshi Head of the Department of Electronics Engineering	One Head of Department, to be nominated by the Principal
Teachers elected by the teachers of the college:		
4.	Prof. Tanaji Biradar	Member
5.	Dr. Ramesh Rajguru	Member
6.	Prof. Trupti Markose	Member
Non-Teaching employee elected by the Non-teaching employee of the college:		
7.	Mrs. Ashwini Jape	Member
Local members nominated by the management		
8.	Dr. R. Natarajan Former Director, IIT Madras & Former Chairman, AICTE	Member
9.	Dr. M. N. Welling Former BCUD Director & Registrar, University of Mumbai	Member
10.	Dr. Sharad Mhaiskar Prov. Vice-Chancellor, NMIMS (Deemed to be University)	Member
11.	Dr. Vaibhavi Sonetha Alumnus, DJSCE	Member
Principal of the college:		
12.	Dr. K. N. Vijayakumar	Co-ordinator, IQAC
President and Secretary of the College Student's Council		
13.	Mr. Dhruv Verma	Member
Principal of the college:		
14.	Dr. Hari Vasudevan	Principal, Member-Secretary

Dr. Hari Vasudevan (Principal)